…But You Wouldn’t Take “I Can’t” For An Answer

DOBBS: President Obama promised transparency and openness in his administration. Yet, he’s chosen not to release his original birth certificate or a copy of it.

And a number of Americans are asking, why not? The left-wing media has attacked me because I simply asked the question. Meanwhile, the state of Hawaii says it can’t release a paper copy of the president’s original birth certificate because they say the state government discarded the original document when the health department records went electronic some eight years ago.

That explanation, however, has not satisfied some critics.

via CNN president emails Dobbs pronouncing birther story “dead,” but Lou won’t let it go | Media Matters for America.

I hate Lou Dobbs so much that someone should invent a new word that I can use to properly describe it. I heard him on the radio a couple weeks ago, smearing feces around like usual, and I couldn’t figure out who the fuck it was. All I knew was that it sounded like someone combined a Tea Party with Michael Savage and added an episode of Coast to Coast to what came out. This dude is nuttier than the craziest hate-radio talkers I’ve ever heard and somehow he’s still on TV. I guess CNN needs a counterweight now that Beck does his on-camera crying for Fox.

Leave a Reply

