AAAUGH

AAAUGH

I moved recently. My new apartment’s totally sweet: nice trees and stuff to look at out the windows, lots of space, dishwasheromg! and everything.  What I wasn’t prepared for was an additional, undocumented feature: the kid downstairs who apparently wants to be a drummer.  I’m all about encouraging the youth and whatnot but there has to be a better solution than letting him out in the backyard to beat on shit with sticks for hours on end.

Oh and did I mention that he also seems to be trying to learn to sing?

1 comment

Leave a Reply

